Week 10 – Overlook On My Work – Jordan

2016…. What a year! I feel like the year just started and it’s already close to ending! What? This was a fun year for me and one of the best so far in my opinion! It was gone by so fast that I can’t believe another 12 months has gone by! As we all know 2016 is coming to an end but a new year is to begin soon!  Let’s all try to make 2017 a good year! Though, I wanna recap on this years blogging for me! Let’s begin this rant that a lot of people won’t care to read but I still have the urge to write it!

So far this year I think my blog has gone good! I’m proud of my work and I’m happy how it looks! Speaking of my work that I have done on my blog, I feel like talking about! I wrote 5 posts this year, although it isn’t a lot, my work speaks for itself! If you count this post I did 6, so you can’t hate on the 5! My first post was my “Time To Comment” which I’m proud of but I know I have better work. It is well organized for me at least because I’m totally un-organized, but it’s layout is nice in my opinion.  My second post was “Week 3 – Poem” which, I think is my best work on the whole blog this year, I was and still am really proud of it! It’s a poem that I came up with in class. ( No duh it’s a poem Jordan, it’s in the name!) Hey! This is my writing don’t judge me other Jordan! Okay, so back to talking about my blogs! My third post, “Week 5 – Falling” which is another poem, and this time you couldn’t tell if it was a poem unless you read it or I told you! (Pfft I could tell that was a poem!) Oh yeah, how? (….) EXACTLY! Well, Falling is a poem about skydiving, it doesn’t end pretty though. I’m also proud of this poem, I guess I’m just proud of everything I need to stop saying proud! I said proud 3 times in that sentence, wait, I said it again in this sentence! Okay, okay, I need to get back to what I was talking about. My 4th post was  “Week 7 – Let’s Talk School” which is about what I think as my day goes on.. I think it’s funny, and it’s true. I was happy with how that turned out. My 5th post is “Week 9 – Gaming Community” which it is kinda obvious, I talk about the gaming community…. I didn’t really know where I was going with this one but I think I made it work. Then my last post of this year, this one! Which talk about- well, you should know….

I currently have 14 comments overall from all my posts which I’m overly excited about! I’m grateful that other took time out of their day just to say something positive about something I wrote! My “Hello World!” post got the most comments because the “About Me” was a page so you couldn’t comment on it, so everyone who wanted to comment had to go to my only post on my blog page at the time. If we’re staying on the topic of posts right now, I want to tell you my favorite one. I loved and had the most joy writing my “Week 3 – Poem” in my opinion it is my best work. It was based off of a book I read, the character who is bad was based off of the book, that’s really the only part tho. Otherwise it was an inspiration to me. The book was Bad Girls Done Die by Katie Alender. One of the best books I’ve read!

That’s really all I can come up with to talk about! My blog is all about my posts and my one page but mostly my posts. I enjoyed writing about this, just writing about my success- (You call this success? PPFFFTTT Who are you to judge your own blog?!) EH?!! Why’d you come back I was writing my conclusion! Also, I have the right to judge my own blog because I MADE IT! It’s my opinion and people may have a different opinion which is fine but if anything I have the most rights to judge my blog! So let me do my conclusion!! . . . I think she’s gone…  Okay, so thank you for taking time out of your day to read my silly stuff and I hope you enjoyed!

The other Jordan was never heard of again…. *Which was the “person” in the parentheses ( )*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *